Revocable Waivers: Submitted Players Week #3

The following players have been placed on revocable waivers:


American League Players
Team Player
Baltimore C Jordan Weems
Baltimore 1B Taylor Sparks
Baltimore 1B Tylor Townsend
Baltimore CF Ruben Sierra jr.
Baltimore DH Brian Johnson
Cleveland Indians LF – Kevin Rivers
Cleveland Indians LF – Chase Greene
Cleveland Indians RF – Adam Brett Walker
Cleveland Indians RF – Sixto Herrera
Cleveland Indians 3B – Tony Thompson
Houston SP Lopahin Sachko
Houston SP Shao-qi Fung
LA Angels SP – Blake Beaven
LA Angels SP – Anthony Watts
LA Angels RP – Ebert Rosario
Seattle 1B Gerlado Rodriguez
Seattle SS Aranoi Arai
Seattle IF Ronald Torreyes
Seattle IF Ryan Jackson
Seattle OF Dustin O'Neal
Seattle OF Xavier Macklin
Seattle OF Phillips Castillo
Seattle OF Aaron Hicks


National League Players
Team Player
Cinci OF Ben Revere
Philadelphia CF – Cameron Maybin
Philadelphia SP – Mike Montgomery
Philadelphia SP – Brandon Beachy
Philadelphia SP – Sean Gilmartin
Philadelphia OF – Kirk Nieuwhenhuis
Pittsburgh C Neftali Rosari
Pittsburgh C/1B Jim Monk
Pittsburgh 2B Lawrence Hays
Pittsburgh 3B Sergio Diaz
St. Louis P Aguilar
St. Louis P Cruzado
St. Louis P Hamels
St. Louis P Lowe
St. Louis C Vazquez
St. Louis 1b A. Jacobs
St. Louis 1b Dickerson
St. Louis 2B Ackley
St. Louis 2b Hawkins
St. Louis SS Barnes
St. Louis 3b Correa
St. Louis OF Almora
St. Louis OF E.Aguilar
St. Louis OF Fletcher
St. Louis OF Swinson
St. Louis OF Yelich